## The 163rd Annual Council of the Episcopal Diocese of Texas

## February 10-11, 2012

## **Elected**

**Treasurer of the Diocese** 

Robert John Biehl Diocese of Texas

**Secretary of the Diocese** 

John A. Logan, Jr. Diocese of Texas

**Standing Committee, Lay** 

Kaye Pendarvis St. James, Houston

**Standing Committee, Clergy** 

James Derkits St. Mark's, Houston

**Executive Board, Lay** 

DeAnna Bosch Trinity, Houston Robert Massad Grace, Georgetown Mary Wentworth St. Paul's, Waco

**Executive Board, Clergy** 

Patrick Hall Holy Spirit, Houston

Rhoda Montgomery St. Thomas, College Station

**Trustee of the Church Corporation** 

Helen L. Toombs Palmer Memorial, Houston

**Trustee of the University of the South** 

Seth Hinkley Christ Church Cathedral, Houston